Staff by Department

Accounting |  Acquisitions |  Administration |  Editorial, Design, Production |  Marketing |  Sales

Editorial, Design, and Production

Patricia Myers
EDP Director
pmyers@stanford.edu            (650) 724-5365

Rob Ehle
Art Director
ehle@stanford.edu            

Bruce Lundquist
Designer
brucel@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6808

Emily Smith
Senior Production Editor
emilys@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0686

Anne Fuzellier Jain
Production Editor
anne7@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0719

Jessica Ling
Production Editor
jessling@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0828

Gigi Mark
Production Editor
vmark@stanford.edu            (650) 724-9990

Mike Sagara
Production Manager
msagara@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0839

Vicki Vandeventer
Production Coordinator
vickiv@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0836