STANFORD
UNIVERSITY PRESS
  

Staff by Department

Accounting |  Acquisitions |  Administration |  Editorial, Design, Production |  Marketing |  Sales

Elliott Beard
Designer
cebeard@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6808

Steve Catalano
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Business and Economics
catalan@stanford.edu            (650) 724-7079

Susie Chavez
Marketing Communications Specialist
advertising@www.sup.org            (650) 725-0823

Christopher Cosner
IT Manager
chris.cosner@www.sup.org            

Meide Guo
Accounts Payable and Desktop Support
meideguo@stanford.edu            (650) 723-9598

Lizzie Haroldsen
Marketing/Publicity Assistant
publicity@www.sup.org            (650) 497-3033

Kristen Harrison
Rights and Contracts Manager
kharris4@stanford.edu            

Alan Harvey
Director
Areas of acquisition: Security Studies, International Relations, and Political Science
aharvey@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6375

Sabrina Huynh
Marketing, Publicity, and Sales Assistant
sthuynh@stanford.edu            (650) 724-7271

Margo Irvin
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: History and Jewish Studies
mcirvin@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9023

Susan Karani
Senior Production Editor
shkarani@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0719

Bridget Kinsella
Publicist
bridgetkinsella@stanford.edu            (510) 465-3853

Kapani Kirkland
Marketing, Publicity, and Sales Assistant
kapani@stanford.edu            

Su-Mei Lee
Royalties and Accounts Receivable
sumeilee@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0837

Cindy Lim
Editorial Assistant
cindylim@stanford.edu            (650) 724-7080

Gigi Mark
Senior Production Editor
vmark@stanford.edu            (650) 724-9990

Marcela Maxfield
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Sociology and Law
mmaxfiel@stanford.edu            (650) 498-3396

Caroline McKusick
Associate Editor
Areas of acquisition: Humanities
cmck@stanford.edu            (650) 497-4991

Tiffany Mok
Production Editor
tkmok@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0828

Jasmine Mulliken
Digital Production Associate
jasmine.mulliken@stanford.edu            (650)721-7196

Emma Mundorff
Assistant Marketing and Sales Manager
mundorff@stanford.edu            

Cat Ng Pavel
Editorial Assistant
cnpavel@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Mike Sagara
Production Manager
msagara@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0839

Aaron Sagara
Administrative Services Administrator
asagara@stanford.edu            (650) 724-8697

Adam Schnitzer
Marketing and Sales Director
aschnitzer@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0820

Amy Schultz
Director of Finance and Operations
amysch@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0838

Kendra Schynert
Social Media Specialist
kschyner@stanford.edu            (650) 736-1781

Emily Smith
Senior Production Editor
emilys@sup.org            

Friederike Sundaram
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Digital Humanities and Computational Social Sciences
fsundara@stanford.edu            (650) 736-8207

Kate Wahl
Publishing Director, Editor-in-Chief
Areas of acquisition: Middle East Studies, Redwood Press
kwahl@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Michele Wetherbee
Art Director
wetherb@stanford.edu            

Erica Wetter
Executive Editor
Areas of acquisition: Literature, Media, and Philosophy
humanities@sup.org            (650) 725-7717

Dylan Kyung-lim White
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: Anthropology and Asian Studies
dkbwhite@stanford.edu            (650) 736-4641

Ekaterina Zhigalova
Book Production Coordinator
prod-coord@www.sup.org            (650) 725-0836

David Zielonka
EDP Director
zielonka@stanford.edu            (650) 724-5365